Not Politics

Yeah, yeah, it’s been a while.

It has been pointed out to me that my blog thus far has been rather political.  I apologize.  I never intended this to be a political blog, though politics were sure to come up.  I plan to use this blog to give my opinion out on various topics, anything from gay marriage to onions.

How are you all?  Life has been busy.  My school choir is doing ‘How the Grinch Stole Christmas’ and I get to be– dun dun DUN– Narrator 1!  Hey, I set the scene for the whole play.

If you like, suggest topics in the comments and I’ll think about writing on them.

Peace,

Collectorofsoulsandlibertarian

Leave a Reply

