Hello, viewers of this site!

Whether I become a internet sensation, or I am literally the only one ever on this sight, I look forward to keeping my life up to date.  It’s secret; my parents know nothing, and I hope it stays that way.

A little info on myself: I am an optimist, I strongly believe in freedom of choice, I am pro-life, a little bit of a nerd, a writer, I love writing poetry, etc, etc.

Basically I am a teenage girl trying to make my way in the world.  I hope all who read this benefit from my blog.

I need signing out thing… any ideas?

One comment

  1. Katniss Everdeen · July 14, 2015

    um, you’re really weird.

    Like

Leave a Reply

